You can update your Newlytics account by click on account > settings at any time. Only admin users can update account settings.
You can upgrade your account or update your billing settings at any time by clicking on account > billing at any time. Only admin users can update billing settings.
If you are running more than one Newlytics campaign in your account, you will be billed per campaign, per month. Downgrading will disable additional campaigns.
The free account is usable for one campaign, and has no time limit.
Paid accounts retain more data for longer. View the Newlytics pricing page for details.
If you have decided that Newlytics isn't for you anymore, you have the option to delete your account. You can access the delete option from account > settings > delete account. Only an admin user can complete this process.
IMPORTANT: deleting your account removes all campaigns, users and associated data from our servers. We do not retain backups of your data once you have deleted your account. It is permanent.
You can update your user password at any time by clicking on your name at the top left, or the profile icon at the top right. a confirmation e...
You can update your user profile at any time by clicking on your name at the top left, or the profile icon at the top right....